Skip to content

Contact

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know. There are five easy ways to contact us. Simply call, email, fax, write or just stop by.

Sparano, Vincelette & Joiner, CPAs
1814 Newport Gap Pike
Wilmington, DE, 19808
info@svvcpa.com
Phone: (302)999-7300
Fax: (302)999-7183


Firm Partners:

Charles J. Vincelette, CPA » Chuck@svvcpa.com

Evelyn M. Joiner, CPA, CDFA - Evelyn@svvcpa.com


Accounting Staff:

Alex Patseliev, CPA - Alex@svvcpa.com

William A. Burk - Bill@svvcpa.com

Glenn F. Davis, CPA - Glenn@svvcpa.com

CJ Vincelette III, CPA - Cj@svvcpa.com

Sean Brown, CPA - sean@svvcpa.com

Zach Epstein, CPA - Zach@svvcpa.com


Administrative Staff:

Mary Maslowski - Mary@svvcpa.com



View Larger Map

Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
CAPTCHA Image

[ Show a different Image ]
 

We want to hear from you!

Please fill out this form and let us know how we can be of service. We will happily offer you a free consultation to determine how we can best serve you.

1